PL EN Your account Create account

Contact

ORGANISATION OFFICE:
 
Prof. Jerzy Merkisz – President
e-mail: jerzy.merkisz@put.poznan.pl
Prof. Mirosław Wendeker – Vice President
e-mail: m.wendeker@pollub.pl
Piotr Bielaczyc, PhD – Vice President
e-mail: piotr.bielaczyc@bosmal.com.pl
Prof. Jacek Czarnigowski – Vice President
e-mail: j.czarnigowski@pollub.pl
Prof. Grzegorz Koszałka – Secretary
e-mail: g.koszalka@pollub.pl
Ewa Siemionek, PhD – Secretary
e-mail: e.siemionek@pollub.pl
mobile: +48 510 891 996
Ksenia Siadkowska MSc – Secretary
e-mail: k.siadkowska@pollub.pl
 
 


SCIENCE OFFICE:
 
Prof. Jacek Hunicz – Vice President
e-mail: j.hunicz@pollub.pl
Prof. Piotr Budzyński – Secretary
e-mail: p.budzynski@pollub.pl
Prof. Dariusz Pietras – Secretary
e-mail: kongres_sce@ptnss.pl
Lukasz Grabowski, PhD – Secretary
e-mail: l.grabowski@pollub.pl
 


EXHIBITION AND INDUSTRY OFFICE:
 
Prof. Rafał Longwic – Vice President
e-mail: r.longwic@pollub.pl
Prof. Piotr Jakliński – Secretary
e-mail: p.jaklinski@pollub.pl
Michał Gęca, MSc – Secretary
e-mail: michal.geca@pollub.pl
mobile: +48 518 023 557
 
 


ADDRESS OF THE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:
 
PTNSS Congress 2021
Lublin University of Technology
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Thermodynamics, Fluid Mechanics and Aviation Propulsion Systems
Nadbystrzycka 36
20-618 Lublin, POLAND
 
www.kongres.ptnss.pl
kongres_org@ptnss.pl