PL EN Your account Create account

Contact

ORGANISATION OFFICE:
 
Prof. Jerzy Merkisz – Congress Chairman
e-mail: jerzy.merkisz@put.poznan.pl
Prof. Marek Brzeżański – Congress Vice-Chairman
e-mail: mbrzez@pk.edu.pl
MSc Magdalena Kalarus – Secretary for Organization  
e-mail: mkalarus@pk.edu.pl
Tel/fax: +48 12 628 35 31/+48 12 648 13 44
 
PhD Piotr Bielaczyc – Congress Vice-Chairman for Foreign Participants
e-mail: piotr.bielaczyc@bosmal.com.pl
Tel: +48 33 813 05 98
GSM +48 698 637 991
MSc Joseph Woodburn – Secretary for Foreign Participants
e-mail: joseph.woodburn@bosmal.com.pl
Tel/fax: +48 33 813 04 97/+48 33 813 05 60
GSM +48 512 744 841
 


SCIENCE OFFICE:
 
Prof. Zdzislaw Stelmasiak – Congress Vice-Chairman for Science
e-mail: zstelmasiak@ath.bielsko.pl
Tel/fax: +48 33 827 92 16
PhD Dariusz Pietras – Secretary for Science
e-mail: kongres_sce@ptnss.pl
Tel/fax: +48 33 827 93 32/+48 33 827 93 51
GSM +48 602 195 384
PhD Marcin Noga 
e-mail: noga@pk.edu.pl
Tel/fax: +48 12 628 36 88



INDUSTRY OFFICE:
 
Prof. Antoni Świątek – Congress Vice-Chairman for Industry Exhibition
e-mail: antoni.swiatek@bosmal.com.pl
Tel: +48 33 813 05 40
Prof. Krzysztof Śliwiński – Secretary for Industry Exhibition
e-mail: ksliwin@pk.edu.pl
Tel: +48 12 628 35 34
PhD Robert Janczur – Secretary for Industry Exhibition
e-mail: robertj@mech.pk.edu.pl
Tel.: +48 12 628 35 28
 


ADDRESS OF THE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:
 
Kongres PTNSS 2019
Cracow University of Technology
Institute of Automobiles and Combustion Engines
37 Jana Pawla II Street
31-864 Cracow, POLAND
 
www.kongres.ptnss.pl
kongres_org@ptnss.pl